Showing posts with label Je ne sais pas. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Je ne sais pas. Show all posts

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Tomorrow!

Are you thinkin' about tomorrow?

'Cause I'm thinkin' about tomorrow.

April 29th. Yep.

I'm thinkin' about tomorrow.

Saturday, March 20, 2010

Oh Lord...

The drama is never going to end this year.

Why is college high school 2.0? =.=

But tonight,
tonight,
last night,
and the night before

were good nights.

Not perfect... but a few good nights in a row make me content-ish.

But grrr.... grrr at stupid roommates... not mine, of course, 'cause mine aren't stupid and I love them; but yeah, GRRRRR~!

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

It's so Strange

...I think I'm going to be single this Valentine's Day...

*shrug*

Monday, November 9, 2009

HOOOOOLY SHIT ON A STICK!!

I was right.

OH, it feels so good to be so bad.

MWAHAHAHAHAHA

FUCK YOOOOU, DOLPHIN!

Saturday, May 9, 2009

ELP Test

(English Language Placement Test)

@9 AM this mornin'

boring.

:(

BUT MY BFF ANDREW IS GONNA BE THERE ZOMG ♥

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

French...

"Je pourrais feindre pour ĂȘtre heureux sans vous, mais je vivrais un grand mensonge."


...what do I do...

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Looking Up, Lookin' Down Lookin' All Around!

lolwut?

Things been pretty okay lately.

Not going to Junior Prom :(

but school been pretty okay lately...

been hanging with some friends... and making some new ones...

MISS SOMEBODY BUT Y'KNOW

...

Dyn was horrible tonight

but only 'cause it was Windy.

The sky rained DNC and THF AF.

(3 points now!)

Love the people in FryPan, though.

Friday, February 27, 2009

Down with the Sickness!

*weird monkey noise*

...?

I haven't been feeling too well lately, things have been pretty nasty.

There's um...

a whole lot going on, I'm really confused...

All of it is taking a toll on me, and making me pretty somber...

The main thing is my Mom yelling at me every night XD Sort of sucks

but there's been some stuff at school that is just killing me...

I'm in the middle of a bit of soul searching, as the year winds down...

I want to make this the best time of my life, but for some reason

...I'm not happy?

I want to do crazy things, things I'd never do! (not drugs~!)

They'd make me smile but;

They'd ruin my life right now...

but I'm only 18, should I really be worried about all kinds of crap?

or should I do what I want, and be happy?

Could I take all of what would happen?

siiiggggggh..!

Saturday, December 20, 2008

Uhh...

My new controller has Darth Vader on it...

.............

least I get to play again... providing it works :P

Horrraaaay :]

Friday, December 5, 2008

Monday, December 1, 2008

Bored, a Bit!

My controller makes me angry 'cause it sucks so bad...

so on a smalllll break...

but I'll still be online chatting, just not doing much

so is it really a break?!

Also, I think I can cook again, yes!

Thursday, October 23, 2008

Darnit

No LS for me...

Pack thinks that I won't be able to spend enough time with him because I'm nice and would attend every event... even though they aren't required

Which is probably true...

So I guess I'll just sit here, write, and find a hobby...

Maybe I'll cook and fish.

God only knows what I'll come up with, but SAM is gonna be 37 by the end of the weekend...

At least I have a lot of jobs to level...

and I won't be that bored.

...maybe?

ACT this weekend too, damn you crappy weekend!

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Dark Ixion

Did Dark Ixion for the first time in like half a year yesterday...
Mr. Funk (Grizzfunk) asked me to come help duckHUNT kill the pony...
so, after jokingly telling him I'd rather be decapitated, I proceeded to lend a hand...
I've got to say, it was much better than I'd expected

and holy God, Grizz is an amazing tank.

Freakin' Ella always got to be WHM for the good tanks... God damned bastard!

:] <3 home for me...

I DON'T KNOW AHHH

...I also gotta stop typing and go to school...

...freakin' mile