Showing posts with label Videos. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Videos. Show all posts

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Friday, December 17, 2010

Mooski #20 Suteki da Ne - Nobou Uematsu



Final Fantasy X!

This is the English version. It's kind of wonky because Japanese doesn't translate so well into English 'n stuff, but the main part is what I'm lookin' at here... Suteki da Ne... being together, walking alone hand in hand... ♥

This goes along with "Feelings and Shit?"

Monday, November 29, 2010

Mooski #19 Want You Bad - The Offspring

The Offspring are awesome. This song is awesome.

That is all.


I remember you. When you first talked to me, you were listening to this song.

Sunday, November 21, 2010

It Was Stuck in Riley's Head, and Then Mine:

Some pretty intense luls, if I do say so myself!

The little girl is so cute... XD

Friday, November 19, 2010

Mooski #18 Just the Way You Are - Bruno Mars

I dunno who this guy is. But this song was featured somewhere else... somewhere special... and I heard it in Marini's the other night. Kinda got to me. A lot of things have been getting to me lately. Questioning a lot of who I am, what I do, and stuff. Dunno. Sometimes I really feel like returning to the hermit that I was. It's still sort of hard for me digest how incredibly social I am now...

Oh well. Thank you, :).

Video is pretty cool... enjoy!



Really ironic how the girl in the video is freaking gorgeous. Stupid society. lol

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Mooski #17 Eggs - Mayhem

This song... is a little weird... but I really like it.

It's also brought to you by my electronic music guru friend, Alec.

Monday, November 1, 2010

Mooski #16 Beauty in the Beast - Gavin Rossdale

Meh. No music video. Awesome song though. ♥

His more popular one is "Love Remains the Same," but this one kind of haunts me in a good way.

Cool shit.

Saturday, October 23, 2010

My Broski

Photobucket rearranged how they do things or something... so this video came up.

I feel like this is like 3 years old. My brother looks more like a man now.



I don't think there's anything else after like 30 seconds.

Friday, October 22, 2010

Mooski #14 Yeah x3 - Chris Brown

Don't really care about the song a whole lot, but a person I know from high school is one of the main back-up dancers, and that's really cool. He's also the white kid doing the back flips. WTF.

Fuck yeah Kyle Cordova. Makin' Rancho not look like hell! :)



Oh and the kid like, "Look it's Chris Brown!" HELLA cracks me upp!

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Sunday, October 3, 2010

Mooski #12 Kings and Queens - 30 Seconds to Mars

I like them. It's a good song. :)

There's no actual meaning to this song other than I enjoy the music.

That's a first! Hah

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Mooski #10 Bliss - Muse

HOLY SHIT ON A STICK THERE IS NO MUSE IN MY MOOSKI THINGGER-NESS

Well, there's a reason behind that...

I like to post the actual music videos... but whatever.

This song is so good, it doesn't matter!

One of my favorites from them, which says something... 'cause I love ALL of their stuff ha!



Actual video here. It's pretty neat! (And by neat I mean Bellalicious XD!)

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Mooski #8 - I Like You So Much Better When You`re Naked - Ida Maria



So much win involved in this. Seriously.

"I Like You So Much Better When You're Naked."
"That's interesting, but what's the song called?"

:] goodtimes.

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Beautiful People on the Bachelorette

So this season of the Bachelorette was one to remember. (Which coming from me, is saying a lot.) There were some fantastic people on it! I don't normally watch this show, or the Bachelor, because I find the Bachelor/Bachelorette to be boring, the show hella corny, and so on so forth. And I like bad television.

This is Ms. Bachelorette: Ali Fedotowsky - she ended up with a smokin' hot man.


First of all: she's hella cute! But also, she was fun to watch, had a pretty fantabulous personality (she handled her "situations" well) and I actually felt like she was a person. Good Bachelorette makes for good show. It only makes sense.

There were some of her guys:
(I like American boys, too!)

#1 - Jonathan Novack ~ "Weatherman"


LOOK AT THIS MAN. LOOK AT HIM. ISN'T HE THE MOST ADORABLE THING EVER?! I'm using the cast pictures from the show to make the blog look pretty and polished, so here's another look: Click HERE for hella cute weatherman. Just gonna say this again: LOOK AT THAT FACE!! LOOK AT THAT FACE!! SOADORABLE. Anyway, in the Bachelorette, he got picked on by this next guy I'm going to showcase, and lord, I didn't know male drama could rival that of its counterpart. It was beautiful. He was on Bachelor Pad for a few episodes, but them crazy evil ladies on that show SENT HIM HOME. EVEN AFTER HE SANG THEM HILARIOUS SONGS. I was actually upset. Actually upset that he got voted off. Stupid ABC. They need to take lessons from VH1 in the sense that THEY NEED TO APPEASE THEIR VIEWERS!! GAH! Erm. Yeah. Anyway. I love the Weatherman. I want to write to him!



#2 - Craig McKinnon


THIS GUY. THIS GUY RIGHT HERE. THIS GUY HAS AWESOME HAIR. ALL CAPS. FOR REAL. I have a hard time deciding who I like more - this guy or the Weatherman. On the Bachelorette he pretty much bullied the Weatherman - and the Weatherman kind of sort of proceeded to act like a little girl. I love him, but he was pretty lame on the Bacheorette. Anyway, Craig dressed up in some of the Weatherman's stuff and paraded around, making corny weather jokes. It was brilliant. The Weatherman, in return, went and told Ali that he was "dangerous." AND in the promotion/preview commercials for Bachelor Pad, Craig won my heart. He did. He said to the camera, "You know what they say about me. *pause* *hair flip* I'm dangerous." SO GOOD. SO FUNNY. This is a pretty good video, sums him up pretty well. He's an asshole. And I love him for it.



#3 - Frank Neuschaefer


This guy is just "smokin' hot," to quote Brett Michaels (lol). I was rooting for him hardcore throughout the entire season. Too bad. If you've been living in a hole, or just hate reality television (both 100% acceptable!) he made it to the final three to decide that he was still in love with his ex-girlfriend, and flew back out to Tahiti to meet Ali and tell her what happened. The drama, it was so intense. Man. Glasses on hunks are hot. Teehee! This is a video of the break up. Hella intense television. The music is so corny though. It makes me angry. (Remember to look at how cute he is!)



...and yeah well that's it for this post. I want to play more Sims.
Actually, I lied. Gonna go watch Big Brother in five minutes. Sims can wait 'til later.